The Shattering

If you have ominous music, now would be the time to play it.  Well, I suppose it would have been more fitting on the 23rd…

The Shattering has finally  happened, and I have never been more excited to log in to Azeroth.  Not since I first started WoW has the world seemed so foreign, but so exciting at the same time.  The large majority of my time has been spent going through the changed world and grabbing all the new flight paths, along with seeing what new changes have been made.

This is a great time to play WoW – Blizzard did an amazing job on this.  I’d write more, but I need more time to explore!  More time to see the new starting areas!  Fun stuff!

One thought on “The Shattering

Leave a Reply

