Screenshot of the Week – September 1

Been a little while for one of these, and since I’ll be out of town for the long weekend I thought I’d throw it up early.

Click for full size

I was in Dragonblight helping my wife with some quests, and noticed the nice auroras.  I live in Northern Canada, and even though I see the Northern Lights often, it never loses its wonder for me.

Posted on September 1, 2011, in Screenshots, World of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. These make me wish I could go see the northern lights! One day..

    Nice image,

    – Jamin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

