Screenshot of the (mid) Week – July 13

I am having a complete mental and creative block. I’ve been trying to think of a topic to write about, but I’ve had no inspiration lately.  Therefore, we get a mid-week screenshot!

Click for full size

My very first night of working on Al’Akir – as expected, we wiped a lot.  This was before 4.2, so there were no nerfs and we were trying to get him down properly.  Unfortunately it never worked out, but at least I got a neat perspective of the area while flying back indefinitely.

Posted on July 13, 2011, in Screenshots, World of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Corath you should try Saz’s 15 day Screenshot challenge www.! I think someone like you who does screenshots like this would really like it! http://serenitysaz.blogspot.com/2011/05/through-your-interface-15-days-of.html. It really brings out the creative you and beefs up your blog as well :) And this is a nice shot, I’ve never though to take a shot like this, I’m usually bristling with frustration!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

