Screenshot of the Week – March 12

This week’s screenshot comes from Terokkar Forest.

Auchindoun

Click for full size

If you read my Twitter feed, you may have noticed some references to a certain boss in Sethekk Halls by the name of Anzu.  Even before the change to have him always there, I would farm him on a regular basis to try and get the Raven Lord mount.  I know it has a very low drop rate, but it doesn’t stop me from being frustrated.

On my way there one day, the scene was quite nice.  My wife looked over my shoulder and commented on it, and gave me the idea to save it for this purpose.

 

Posted on March 12, 2011, in Screenshots, World of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

